Perfect Union banner
1 - 20 of 44 Posts

·
Registered
102 Posts
I guess it isn't just me, then. My Internet service isn't the greatest and i never know if the site is down or if I just can't get on.

·
No Longer Involved
2,398 Posts
Then spread the word! I'd LOVE to build up this site. We're ultra reliable (knock knock).

This site is hosted on a server I built for my buddy. The primary site on this server is http://pirate4x4.com/ which gets about 250,000 page views a day :)eek: ) Not hits, individual unique page views. I'd love to get 10% of that action here (we get about 3-6K page views a day).

Bring'm all here from all over. I'm a friendly admin who will work with you to make the place even better. Just let me know what I can do!

·
Registered
51 Posts
Discussion Starter · #13 ·
Hey .280, whats going on. I just pissed admin. off over at GB, they deleted my recent posts, and screwed up the archives with my posts also. They didnt like me calling it like it is. Completely erased my comments in two threads cause I told them how they were inconsistent with their poofing, didnt enforce their own rules, except at their own whim, and basically made them look real stupid, think it really ticked them off. I guess Dano would have been proud, maybe, wish I'd got a little help from the regulars, but I'm use to the heat, oh well.

·
Registered
120 Posts
Hey Sarge, Maybe we ought to leave the GB is down thread up and just check this sight first. If its down ,be the first to warn everybody else about it. Anyway it seems like more of us are finding this sight. Pretty soon it will be the regulars here. Wonder how long it will take Judge to find it??

·
Registered
51 Posts
Discussion Starter · #15 ·
I wonder about Judge too, I like his wierdness, adds a flavor to the board, kind of like Yancy off of Waltons Mountain, remember that? You just liked him.