1911 Talk (formerly Colt Government Talk) Everything about 1911 model pistols and their derivatives and knock-offs! Get advice about the Colt Government pistols, post items about your experience with these pistols and accessories for these pistols.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-10-2007, 04:39   #1
Points: 5,415, Level: 47 Points: 5,415, Level: 47 Points: 5,415, Level: 47
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Last Achievements

Springfield and Brazil?

Hi all,

I posted this on another site, but I would really like to get as many opinions as I can. I know this may seem lame to some, but bear with me as I am kind of new to pistols.